Seven Great Treasures

Tibetan Dzodchen Dun, mDzod Chen bDun
short form: Dzod Dun, mDzod bdun

Lonchenpa's Seven Treasuries (Tib., klong chen mdzod bdun) are a collection of texts that belong to the most important writings by Longchenpa.
Individually, these seven texts are known as

  1. Treasury of Philosophy (grub mtha' mdzod)
  2. Treasury of the Sublime Vehicle (theg mchog mdzod)
  3. Treasury of Wishfulfillment (yid bzhin mdzod)
  4. Treasury of Secret Instructions (man ngag mdzod)
  5. Treasury of the Dharmadhatu (chos dbyings mdzod)
  6. Treasury of the Natural State (gnas lugs mdzod)
  7. Treasury of Word and Meaning (tshig don mdzod)

Excerpts from these texts have been translated in Buddha Mind: An Anthology of Longchen Rabjam's Writings on Dzogpa Chenpo.
In 1998, publication has begun of the complete text in 7 volumes. The first volume to have appeared was item 6 of the list above:
Longchen Rabjam. The Precious Treasury of the Way of Abiding (gNas lugs rin poche'i mdzod). Translated by Richard Barron. Junction City, CA: Padma Publishing, 1998.
Since then, more volumes have been published, for example The Precious Treasury of the Basic Space of Phenomena and A Treasure Trove of Scriptural Transmission; and the project is nearing completion.